GEORGETOWN COUNTY
ELECTED OFFICIALS

FEDERAL

 

UNITED STATES SENATORS

Senator Lindsey Graham (R)

(202) 224 5972

Senator Tim Scott (R)

(202) 224 6121

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVES

Rep. Tom Rice (R) 7th Dist. Georgetown, Horry

(202)225-9895

Rep. Nancy Mace (R) 1st Dist. Charleston

(202) 225-3176, (843) 352-7572

Rep. Joe Wilson (R) 2nd Dist. Midlands/Aiken

(202) 225-2452, (803) 642-6416

Rep. Jeff Duncan (R) 3rd District. Anderson

(202) 225-5301, (864) 224-7401

Rep. William Timmons (R) 4th Dist. Upstate

(202) 225-6030, (864) 241-0175

Rep. Ralph Norman (R) 5th Dist. Rock Hill

(202) 225-5501, (803) 327-1114

Rep. James Clyburn (D) 6th Dist. Kingstree, Santee, Sumter

(202) 225-3315, (843) 662-1212

 

STATE (representing Georgetown County)

Sen. Stephen Goldfinch (R) Dist. 23

(803) 212-6116

Sen. Ronnie Sabb (D) Dist. 32

(803)212-6032

Rep. Carl Anderson (D) Dist. 103

(803) 734-2933

Rep. Lee Hewitt (R) Dist. 108

(803) 212-6927

 

LOCAL

 

GEORGETOWN COUNTY COUNCIL

 

John Thomas Dist. 1

(843)237-3718

Bob Anderson Dist. 2

(843) 546-2200

Everett Carolina Dist. 3

(843) 545-3058

Lillie Johnson Dist. 4

(843) 546-6307

Raymond Newton Dist. 5

(843) 997-0910

Steve Goggans Dist. 6

(843) 545-3058

Louis Morant Dist. 7

(843) 527-2448

GEORGETOWN MAYOR & CITY COUNCIL

(843) 545-4001

 

MAYOR Carol Jayroe (R)

cjayroe@georgetownsc.gov

COUNCILMEMBERS:

Clarence C. Smalls (D)

csmalls@georgetownsc.gov

Al Joseph (D)

ajoseph@cogsc.com

Henry Hobson Milton (D)

hmilton@georgetownsc.gov

Jonathan Angner (R)

jangner@georgetownsc.gov

Jimmy Morris (R)

jmorris@georgetownsc.gov

Jim Clements (R)

jclements@georgetownsc.gov

 

PAWLEYS ISLAND MAYOR & COUNCIL

(843) 237-1689

MAYOR Brian Henry

brian@pimentocheese.com

COUNCILMEMBERS:

Guerry Green

guerry@screentight.com

Rocky Holliday

rholliday@holliassoc.com

Ashley Carter

racarter111@aol.com

Sarah Zimmerman

ubecrabin@aol.com

ANDREWS MAYOR & COUNCIL

(843) 359-3355

MAYOR Frank McClary

fmcclary@townofAndrews.sc.gov

COUNCILMEMBERS:

James E. Altman

Angela Harris Anderson

Amy P. Flagler

Eddie Lee

Rob Stamper

Robert B. Ulrich