top of page
Image by Dyana Wing So

GCDP Leadership

Elected Leadership

Ebony Hughes, Chair

Chair: Ebony Hughes

1st Vice Chair: Larry Snyder

2nd Vice Chair: 

3rd Vice Chair: Iricia Holmes

Executive Committeewoman: Hannah Cromley

Executive Committeeman: Sheldon Butts

Alternate Executive Committeewoman: Marilyn Hemingway

Alternate Executive Committeeman: Marvin Neal

Treasurer: Mary Erickson

Secretary: Deborah Smith

bottom of page