• dissmith55 GCDP

Voting Location Changes!- UPDATED

Updated: Jun 8

Please note and share with anyone you know in these precincts. This applies to primary Election Day, June 9th. Please note there have been some additions since we first posted this list. It now includes the MYERSVILLE which normally votes at St. Paul AME, will vote on June 9th at Plantersville Community Center. Full list with latest changes is at THIS LINK


Recent Posts

See All

© 2023 by GCDP. Proudly created with

Call us: 843-830-3996 


US Mail: PO Box 2497, Georgetown, SC 29442

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now